Small Sided Football

District FAs

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN WEST RIDING 

Across West Riding, District FAs offer opportunities for teams to play the beautiful game in organised cup competitions with other teams in the local area.


We understand the importance of district FAs and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competitions.  All teams playing in affiliated leagues have the opportunity to enter District FA comeptitions

Contact Us

Email: Info@Westridingfa.com

Phone: 0113 282 1222

 
District fa

Carol Dent - Caroldent4@aol.com

Barry Chaplin - Barrycasfa@aol.com

Tricia Clarke - Footiedistrict@aol.com

Tony Hilditch - Tony.Hilditch@sky.co.uk

Mike Greenwood - Harrogate.fa@btinternet.com

Brian Hamilton - brianhamilton63@sky.com

Howard Young - Howlesref@yahoo.co.uk

George Wysocki - Keighleyfa@outlook.com

Phill Young - pjyoung@btinternet.com

Andrew Wear - Wtfl.secretary@gmail.com

The Home of football in west riding

Fleet Lane - leeds

  • FIFA approved 3G surface
  • Pitch hire ( Small sided or 11v 11)
  • 2 modern changing rooms
  • Modern Meeting Rooms
  • Private Function Room with Bar
  • Catering available
  • Secure car park

WRCFA Footwear Guide

Check out our pitch
Pitch - Halfway Line

Related Articles

View All