Staff Contacts

All West Riding FA Staff can be contacted by calling 0113 282 1222 - alongside the added option number listed below.

Contact Telephone  Email Address 
Hannah Simpson
Chief Executive
Option 1
hannah.simpson@westridingfa.com
Alan Darfi
Head of Operations and Legal
Option 1
alan.darfi@westridingfa.com
Andrew Shuttleworth
Head of Facilities and Investment
Option 3
andrew.shuttleworth@westridingfa.com
Jo de Tute
Head of Football Development
Option 3
joanne.detute@westridingfa.com
Football Development
   
Steve Dorey
Senior Football Development Officer
Option 3
steve.dorey@westridingfa.com
Arran Williams
Football Development (Workforce)
Option 2
arran.williams@westridingfa.com
Steve Conboy
Football Development (Women and Girls)
Option 3
steve.conboy@westridingfa.com
Colan Leung
Football Development (Disability)
Option 3
colan.leung@westridingfa.com
Lee Maran
Football Development (Community)
Option 3
lee.maran@westridingfa.com
Communications    
Lewis Middleton
Marketing and Communications
Option 3
lewis.middleton@westridingfa.com
Referee Development
   
James Bell
Referee Development
Option 4
james.bell@westridingfa.com
Mark Haywood
Referee Development
Option 4
mark.haywood@westridingfa.com
Football Services
   
James Shuttleworth
Football Services Manager
Option 1 james.shuttleworth@westridingfa.com
Paul Ratcliffe
Safeguarding and Welfare Officer
 Option 5 paul.ratcliffe@westridingfa.com
Diane Horne 
Business Support Officer
Option 1
diane.horne@westridingfa.com
Jamie-Lea Smith
Football Services
Option 1
jamie-lea.smith@westridingfa.com
Heather Hargreaves
Football Services
Option 1
heather.hargreaves@westridingfa.com
Victoria Johnson
Finance
Option 1 victoria.johnson@westridingfa.com
Aaron Bannister
Competitions Coordinator
Option 1
aaron.bannister@westridingfa.com
Facilities    
Ashley Thompson
Stadium Facilities Officer
Option 3 ashley.thompson@westridingfa.com
Site
   
Janice Stephens
Catering and Hospitality
Option 6
info@westridingfa.com
Gary Stephens
Steward
Option 6
info@westridingfa.com