Small Sided Football

County Leagues

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN WEST RIDING 

Across West Riding, District FAs offer opportunities for teams to play the beautiful game in organised cup competitions with other teams in the local area.


We understand the importance of district FAs and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competitions.  All teams playing in affiliated leagues have the opportunity to enter District FA comeptitions

Contact Us

Email: Info@Westridingfa.com

Phone: 0113 282 1222

 
Adult Male Leagues

Robert Murgatory - Charliemax1@sky.com

John Hilditch - Tony.hilditch1@sky.com

Michael Sharman - Mikesharman@fchalifaxtown.com

Duncan Sunley - hadafl_sec@aol.com

Clive Cheney - Clivecheney@aol.com

Howard Young - howlesref@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Druce - Michael.druce@jpress.co.uk

Phillip Young - Pjyoung@btinternet.com

Stuart Marsden - wrcaflgensec@aol.com

David Walker - amdpwalker@sky.com

Andrew Wear - wtfl.secretary@gmail.com

Richard Asher - Yalgensec@gmail.com

David Empson - Davidempson@hotmail.co.uk

aDULT wOMENS lEAGUE

John O'Reilly - oreilly.john.1990@gmail.com

jUNIOR bOY lEAGUES

William Russell - Wrussello@aol.com

The Huddersfield junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Garforth junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Craven, Aire & Wharfe Junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Harrogate & Wharfedale Friendly Junior league has divisions from u7s to u8s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Harrogate & District Junior league has divisions from u10s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Nidderdale Mini Soccer  Junior league has divisions from u7s to u10s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Selby District Junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

jUNIOR gIRL LEAGUES

The West Riding Girls have provisions for players to play from the ages of 7s-16s. If you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

The Harrogate & District Girls have provisions for players to play from the ages of 7s-16s. If you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

The Craven, Aire & Wharfe Junior League Currently only run girls Galas 7-11 on the 3rd weekend of every month at Marley Stadium - Keighley. if you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

Disability League

David Parker - djparker1956@gmail.com

Katie Ridby - Russandkatie@sky.com

The Home of football in west riding

Fleet Lane - leeds

  • FIFA approved 3G surface
  • Pitch hire ( Small sided or 11v 11)
  • 2 modern changing rooms
  • Goal sizes available for all formats
  • Sheltered seating area for 550 spectators
  • Match day catering available
  • Secure car park

 

Check out our pitch
Pitch - Halfway Line

Related Articles

View All