Small Sided Football

Leagues

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN WEST RIDING 

Contact Us

Email: info@westridingfa.com

Phone: 0113 282 1222 (Option 3)

Adult Male Leagues

Robert Murgatory - Charliemax1@sky.com

John Hilditch - Tony.hilditch1@sky.com

Michael Sharman - Mikesharman@fchalifaxtown.com

Rich Haslam
Tel: 07903 057282
Email: richiehadafl@aol.com

Clive Cheney - Clivecheney@aol.com

Howard Young - howlesref@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Druce - Michael.druce@jpress.co.uk

Phillip Young - Pjyoung@btinternet.com

Stuart Marsden - wrcaflgensec@aol.com

Stuart Marsden - secretary@wyafl.co.uk.

Andrew Wear - wtfl.secretary@gmail.com

Richard Asher - Yalgensec@gmail.com

David Empson - Davidempson@hotmail.co.uk

adult womens league

management@wrcwfl.co.uk

jUNIOR Mixed lEAGUES

The Huddersfield junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Garforth junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Craven, Aire & Wharfe Junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Harrogate & Wharfedale Friendly Junior league has divisions from u7s to u8s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Harrogate & District Junior league has divisions from u10s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Nidderdale Mini Soccer  Junior league has divisions from u7s to u10s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

The Selby District Junior league has divisions from u7s to u18s - Interested in joining contact  them via email - Click Here

jUNIOR gIRL LEAGUES

The West Riding Girls have provisions for players to play from the ages of 7s-16s. If you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

The Harrogate & District Girls have provisions for players to play from the ages of 7s-16s. If you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

The Craven, Aire & Wharfe Junior League Currently only run girls Galas 7-11 on the 3rd weekend of every month at Marley Stadium - Keighley. if you are interested in entering a team or looking for information on the teams playing in this league please contact - Click Here

Disability League

David Parker - djparker1956@gmail.com

Katie Ridby - Russandkatie@sky.com

Related Articles

View All