Small Sided Football

Leagues & Competitions

Leagues & Competitions

Leagues & Competitions

Adult Male

Bradford Sunday Alliance League

(Robert Murgatroyd - secbfdsafl@gmail.com)

Calder Valley Sunday League

(Chris Foley - chrisfoley@theshay.co.uk)

Craven & District Football League

(Jan Elder - janelder6251@outlook.com)

Emergency Services Football League

(Peter Overton - Info@esfl.co.uk)

Halifax & District Assoc League

(John Hilditch - tony.hilditch1@sky.com)

Harrogate & District League

(Richard Haslam - richiehadafl@aol.com)

Huddersfield & District League

(Howard Young - howlesref@gmail.com)

Leeds Combination Football League

(Christopher Bell - chris@studio31.uk)

Leeds Sunday Summer League

(Colin Woods - colin.woods@aol.co.uk)

Wakefield & District FA League

(Philip Young - secretary@wdfa.co.uk)

Wakefield & District Sunday League

(Tony Driver - tonydriver1@hotmail.com)

Walking Football Northern Premier League

(Eddie Gibson - grandad-trains@hotmail.com)

West Yorkshire Association League

(Stuart Marsden - strtmazza@aol.com)

Wharfedale Triangle League

(Andrew Wear - wtfl.secretary@gmail.com)

Yorkshire Amateur League

(Richard Asher - yalgensec@gmail.com)

West Riding County FA Development League

(Lee Ashforth - lee.ashforth@westridingfa.com)

West Riding County FA Flexi League

(Lee Ashforth - lee.ashforth@westridingfa.com)

West Riding County FA Veterans League

(Lee Ashforth - lee.ashforth@westridingfa.com)

Youth

Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League

(Paul Allen - richard.allen@cravenairewharfe.org.uk)

Garforth Junior League

(Nicholas Britcliffe - nickbritcliffe@hotmail.co.uk)

Harrogate & District Junior League

(Amy Morrell hdjflsecretary@outlook.com)

Harrogate & Wharfedale Friendly League

(Katie Tiller - katietiller1978@gmail.com)

Huddersfield & District Junior League

(John Rayner jon.rayner819@gmail.com)

Nidderdale Junior Football League

(Wayne Latimer - wayne43ssjfc@gmail.com)

Selby & District Junior League

(Graham Baker - g.baker942@outlook.com)

Female

Women's Beginner League

(Steve Conboy - steve.conboy@westridingfa.com)

West Riding Girls League

(Russell Clarke - wrgflsecretary@gmail.com)

West Riding Women's League

(Kirstyn Thomas - management@wrcwfl.co.uk)

Harrogate & Craven Junior Girls League

(David Terzza - david.terzza@btinternet.com)

 

Disability

Yorkshire Powerchair Football League

(Nigel Haigh - nigelh1@talktalk.net)

North East Powerchair Football League

(Lee Brennan - lbrennan@lbrennan.karoo.co.uk)

West Riding Ability Counts League

(David Parker - djparker1956@gmail.com)

Futsal

West Riding Futsal League

(Andrew Kempson - andykempson@gmail.com)

West Yorkshire Futsal League

(Connah Joyce - connah.joyce@hotmail.co.uk)

Cup Competitions

Barkston Ash District FA

(Brian Coutts - secretary@barkstonashfa.co.uk)

Bradford & District FA

(Lee Peel - trevpeel@hotmail.com)

Craven District FA

(David Town - david.town48@btinternet.com)

Halifax & District FA

(John Hilditch - tony.hilditch1@sky.com)

Heavy Woollen District FA

(Simon Pollard - hwdfasecretary@gmail.com)

Huddersfield & District FA

(Howard Young - howlesref@gmail.com)

Keighley & District FA

(Charles Wysocki - charles.w@calmagltd.com)

Leeds & District FA

(Jack Stott - jack.stott@btopenworld.com)

Wakefield & District FA

(Philip Young - secretary@wdfa.co.uk)

Wharfedale & District FA

(David Parker - btathletic@yahoo.co.uk)

Yorkshire Old Boys Shield

(Daniel Burke - stbedesoldboys@hotmail.com)

West Riding FA County Cups

(Lee Ashforth - lee.ashforth@westridingfa.com)

Summer Competitions

Bradford Summer Cup

(Aaron Foster - esholtfc@outlook.com)

Heavy Woollen Summer League

(Simon Pollard - hwdfasecretary@gmail.com)

District FA's

Barkston Ash

(Brian Coutts - Secretary@barkstonashfa.co.uk)

Bradford

(Carol Dent - Caroldent4@aol.com)

Castleford

(Barry Chaplin - Barrycasfa@aol.com)

Craven

(David Town - David.town48@btinternet.com)

Goole and Thorne

(Tricia Clarke - Footiedistrict@aol.com)

Halifax

(Tony Hilditch - Tony.Hilditch@sky.co.uk)

Harrogate

(Mike Greenwood - Harrogate.fa@btinternet.com)

Heavy Woollen

(Simon Pollard - hwdfasecretary@gmail.com)

Huddersfield

(Howard Young - Howlesref@yahoo.co.uk)

Keighley

(Charlie Wysocki – Charles.w@calmagltd.com )

Leeds

(Jack Stott - Jack.stott@btopenworld.com)

Wakefield

(Phil Young - pjyoung@btinternet.com)

Wharfedale

(Andrew Wear - wtfl.secretary@gmail.com)